all the episodes in sam oh sam season 1

disk one1 bob’s baby siter 2sam smart 3 sam’s bad weekend 4the trip to springfeld 5 how we got martin 6 when the kids where born disk 2 1sam santa 2 chalie the videow game guy 3sam the rich guy 4 the famous actors the 5 singing of the family sam’s flash back and the rating of this season is m 15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: