album 10

hi you guys this is the 10th album it has two disks like the beatels wight album


1 ice cream

2 welcome to the drummer dad

3 dont go near me

4 explosion

5 littile blue

6 secret

7 all my lovin

8 dizzy miss lizzy

9  uncle lilly

10 surfin bird

11 butterflys

12 london


1 rotten egg

2 rude dinosaur

3 nobody nose

4 kids being naughty

5 tiket to the journy of oscar land

6 flying

7 dear mr snowman

8 pillow in the face

9 she beleves me

10 iron dog

11 changing over time

12 get back

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: